ACMS 2019 Research Poster Symposium

ACMS 2019 Research Poster Symposium group photo

Winners of the 2019 Research Poster Symposium

First Place: 

Rachel O. Fritz and Stephanie E. Adamczak, MD, PhD for Utility of Early CTA Follow-up After Cerebral Artery Aneurysm Clipping: Analysis of Ruptured and Unruptured Aneurysms

Second Place: 

Parker Long, DO and Rachael Postlethwait, MD for Development of a graduate medical education program in obstetrics and gynecology in a community based hospital: Building blocks and rate of progress

Third Place: 

Zaza Atanelov, MD for Abstract Title: Are We Repeating Diagnostic Studies in Emergency Department to Emergency Department Transfers and Why?

Featuring presentations by:

Residents and Medical Students of Alachua County

University of Florida & University of Central Florida (NFRMC GME)

Research Categories include:

Basic Research and Clinical Case Reports

Scientific Committee:

Christopher Bray, MD, PhD
Matthew Calestino, MD, FACP
John Colon, MD
Carl Dragstedt, DO
Karen Harris, MD
Jennifer Jones, MD
Matheen Khuddus, MD
Norman Levy, MD, PhD

Charles Riggs, MD
Eric Rosenberg, MD
Matthew Ryan, MD, PhD
Consuelo Soldevila-Pico, MD
Hale Toklu, PhD
Joseph E. Thornton, MD
Ann Weber, MD
David Winchester, MD

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

North Florida Regional Medical Center, South Tower

6:00 – 8:00pm
Hors d’oeuvres and Beverages Provided

Sponsored by:

View Poster Rules & Submit Application

<< View 2018 Research Poster Symposium